Hello Everyone

Discussion in 'Roll Call' started by nw florida smoker, Jan 10, 2008.

1. I have been lurking around SMF for a while now and I have to say its now become one of my favorite websites. I have been smoking meats for fun for a few years now but am still learning as I go. Got a new GOSM for Christmas this year and broke it in for New Years!!! Thanks to everyone for all the great reads I find on here!!!! NW Florida checking in!!!!!!!

2. flash

flash Smoking Guru OTBS Member

Welcome aboard. Nice to see another Floridian. I am alittle south of you. PSJ is a nice area. Hope you have fun here, lots of good people. [​IMG]

3. richtee

richtee Smoking Guru OTBS Member

Hey, welcome to SMF NW! Always nice to see the lurkers finally take the plunge. Now surrender your life to great meat making like the rest of us LOL

4. Thanks guys, Flash you know me from the Florida Sportsman Forum!!! Port St. Joe Bay is my backyard playground!!!!!!

5. flash

LOL, well I know I am bringing a few members over here. What's you screen name on FS?

6. BayGator, TTF's only friend on the forum lol!!!

7. flash

LOL, poor ol Tree. I think he is at Banned camp again [​IMG]
    He's a good person, just needs to stay off the CFB threads, which is like telling your dog to leave that smoked pork sammie alone you left on the coffee table. [​IMG]

8. cowgirl

cowgirl Smoking Guru OTBS Member

Welcome to the forum NW Florida![​IMG]

9. Welcome to SMF NW. You will definitly like it here. alot of good people here that are eager to help. Post some Q-views for us.

10. smokeys my pet

smokeys my pet Master of the Pit OTBS Member

Welcome to smf ! Glad you stopped lurking and hope you enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!

11. richoso1

richoso1 Smoking Guru OTBS Member SMF Premier Member

Welcome to the SMF, be sure and chexkout Jeff's 5day e-course for good reading and review. If you have any questions, feel free to ask as we are a friendly and helpful group.

12. gramason

gramason Smoking Fanatic OTBS Member