Newbie from Northwest Arkansas

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

hogfan40

Meat Mopper
Original poster
Jan 8, 2010
NW Arkansas
Guys i'm sorry, i missed this part of the forum all together. We'll better late than never. I have been smoking for about 4 years now, I am from Northwest Arkansas, and love those Razorbacks. I am currently waiting on my Lang 60 delux to be dropped off, hopefully this week. And have a few other goodies i'll post, as soon as my Lang gets here, so i only have to do it once.

Thanks for having me.

O Yea, as soon as it gets here I will do indeed, also I'm going to upgrade my mebership here, and put some real nice Q view up on here.

Welcome to smf.. You will love your Lang !!! Happy smokes
icon_mrgreen.gif

Only if the crazy weather we are having in the south would go back north, maybe it could get here, they are talking snow again here later this week, just in time for the drop off of the Lang.
mad.gif
It should have been here last week, but Ben Lang said he couldn't get out because of the ice and snow they were having there. I have had enough of this snow, so much for global warming. Ha!!!!

LOL on ben saying that... He's about 80 miles north of me and just last friday they had their first snow in YEARS... And the reports i heard was it was about a dusting at best... Im sure he means the guys that lug em around on the trailer are having difficulty keeping a schedule because of all the bad weather around the country...Ben is a great down to earth guy and he sure can make a smoker !!!